How to find us


Home
Search
Attractions
Breakfast
Bedrooms
Contact Information

   
  Путешествие на машине

От вне Эдинбурга, самый легкий способ достигать Александра Гуеста Дом на машине - через "Straiton Соединение(Переход)" на Городском Обходе. Оставьте обход в этом пункте(точке) и станьте первым левым в окольном пути к "Городскому Центру" (A701). Продолжите, пока Вы не достигаете маленького окольного пути в конце Liberton Дороги.

Возьмите секунду, поворачиваясь слева (эффективно(фактически) прямо на) в Дорогу Парка Craigmillar, и продолжите через 2 набора светофора, и Дом расположен на правильной ручной стороне 100m мимо светофора.

С Севера

От Дальше Дорожного Моста, продолжите по A90 к Эдинбургу, соединяющемуся на Queensferry Дорогу как раз перед Barnton соединением(переходом). Станьте правильным в этом соединении(переходе) на Maybury Дорогу и продолжите, пока это не достигает Maybury соединения(перехода). Станьте правильным и следуйте за признаками(подписями) для Городского Обхода (A720). Однажды на обходе, продолжите вокруг, пока Вы не видите, что выход отметил Straiton Соединение(Переход).


С Запада

От M8 автострады, продолжите до конца автострады к Вам, прибывают в большой окольный путь (Hermiston соединение(переход) Походки). В окольном пути, возьмите третий выход signposted Городской Обход (A720). Продолжите, пока Вы не достигаете выхода signposted Straiton Соединение(Переход).

От Южного/Восточного

От A1, прежде, чем Вы достигаете Эдинбурга, Вы будете видеть соединение(переход) signposted для Городского Обхода (A720). Возьмите этот выход (сначала левый), и следуйте за A720 на север. В первом окольном пути (зал Шерифа Соединение(Переход)), возьмите превращение трети, и продолжите на A720, пока Вы не достигаете выхода signposted Straiton Соединение(Переход).

Путешествие на автобусе

Самая близкая остановка автобуса к Пансиону - в Mayfield Садах. Эти остановки автобуса обслуживаются Автобусами Лотиана с услугами 3, 3A, 8, 29, 31, 37 и 49 всех управлений(бега) наверх/вниз Южный Мост.

Lothian Buses

Путешествие по железной дороге


Waverley Станция - главная конечная остановка рельса Эдинбурга, с услугами, обращающимися к Шотландии (через Scotrail) и остальную часть Великобритании (через GNER и Девственный Рельс).
От Waverley Железнодорожной Станции, Дом Гостя - двигатель 15 минут (такси) или 20 минутами на автобусе

Scotrail

Путешествие воздушным путем

Эдинбургский Аэропорт (на запад города) хорошо обслуживается правильными маршрутами аэропортам всюду по Великобритании и Европе, с соединяющимися полетами(рейсами), позволяющими доступ со всех континентов.

Мы рекомендовали бы такси принести Вам непосредственно к дому гостя - есть множество Такси Аэропорта, доступных, чтобы нанять от терминала.

Альтернативно, есть обслуживание(служба) автобуса связи постоянного клиента Эйра, которое принесет Вам прямо в городской центр.

Air link Buses

 
     

Home | Search | Attractions | Breakfast | Bedrooms | Contact Information

 
04.2006 - The Alexander Guest House - Edinburgh
IT-CONSULTING - IT-SECURITY - IT-TRAINING - IT-LINUX - IT-PROJECTS
For problems or questions regarding this web contact info@trinity-it-consulting.co.uk.
Last updated: 04/28/06.

How to find us


Home
Search
Attractions
Breakfast
Bedrooms
Contact Information

  Russian - Portuguese - Norwegian - Italian - Dutch - Chinese
  Travelling by Car

From outside Edinburgh, the easiest way to reach the Alexander Guest House by car is via the "Straiton Junction" on the City Bypass. Leave the bypass at this point and turn first left at the roundabout towards the "City Centre" (A701). Continue until you reach a small roundabout at the end of Liberton Road.

Take the second turning on the left (effectively straight on) into Craigmillar Park Road, and continue up through 2 sets of traffic lights and the House is situated on the right hand side 100m past the traffic lights.

From the North

From the Forth Road Bridge, continue along the A90 towards "Edinburgh", joining onto Queensferry Road just before the Barnton junction. Turn right at this junction onto Maybury Road and continue until it reaches the Maybury junction. Turn right and follow the signs for the "City Bypass" (A720). Once on the bypass, continue round until you see the exit marked "Straiton Junction".


From the West

From the M8 motorway, continue to the end of the motorway to you come to a large roundabout (Hermiston Gait junction). At the roundabout, take the third exit signposted "City Bypass" (A720). Continue until you reach the exit signposted "Straiton Junction".

From the South/East

From the A1, before you reach Edinburgh you will see a junction signposted for "City Bypass" (A720). Take this exit (first left) and follow the A720 northbound. At the first roundabout (Sheriff hall Junction), take the third turning and continue on the A720 until you reach the exit signposted "Straiton Junction".

Travelling by Bus

The nearest bus stop to the Guesthouse is at Mayfield Gardens. These bus stops are served by Lothian Buses with services 3, 3A, 8, 29, 31, 37 and 49 all running up/down South Bridge.

Lothian Buses

Travelling by Rail


Waverley Station is Edinburgh's major rail terminus, with services accessing Scotland (via Scotrail) and the rest of the UK (via GNER and Virgin Rail).
From Waverley Railway Station, the Guest House is a 15 minute drive (by taxi) or 20 minutes by bus

Scotrail

Travelling by Air

Edinburgh Airport (to the west of the city) is well served by regular routes to/from airports throughout the UK and Europe, with connecting flights enabling access from all over the world.

We would recommend a taxi to bring you directly to the guest house - there are a number of Airport Taxis available to hire from the terminal.

Alternatively, there is a regular Air link bus service which will bring you right into the city centre.

Air link Buses

 
     

Home | Search | Attractions | Breakfast | Bedrooms | Contact Information

 
04.2006 - The Alexander Guest House - Edinburgh

Last updated: 04/02/10.